[PIC] Photos From The Cast of Sungkyunkwan Scandal ^^

14 Jun

Just creepin through the cast members’ twitter accounts and found some funny photos from the set xD

I really love Song Joong Ki’s face in this one!! xDD

ahahaYoochun xDD

Yoo Ah In’s face >.<

That kid is super cute!!!

Jaejoong’s visit to the set!!!

Jaejoong!!

I love how Yoo Ah In still looks so stoic!!

Yoochun doesn’t even look like himself here!!!

AHAHA Yoo Ah In!! >.< I love him!! haha

More Jaejoong

This picture is both dangerous and amazing!!

Jaejoong!! haha he sure loves it on set!!

Source: @kangsungpil, @noah0726

7 Responses to “[PIC] Photos From The Cast of Sungkyunkwan Scandal ^^”

  1. Kathy Thao June 15, 2011 at 1:26 AM #

    song joong ki!!! i love his character and him lol. and yoo ah in is hot

  2. Ailsya 'Ki Aile' January 1, 2012 at 6:25 PM #

    Song jong ki Oppa I like your character as Goo yong ha that makes me the spirit to watch Sungkyunkwan scandal:**

  3. nylesor030193 November 29, 2012 at 9:34 AM #

    i want more from the ending……
    i like…no… i LOVE yoo ah in’s character so much!!!!
    song jung ki youre so CUTE!!!

    LOVE YOU ALL!!! >_<

  4. MitoSlim Diet August 22, 2013 at 7:47 AM #

    Greetings I am so grateful I found your blog page, I really found you by mistake,
    while I was looking on Bing for something else, Regardless I am here now and
    would just like to say many thanks for a fantastic post and
    a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I
    don’t have time to read through it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

  5. mulya189 October 5, 2013 at 11:41 AM #

    Reblogged this on dewimulya189.

  6. anne turco November 12, 2013 at 8:01 AM #

    i really enjoyed watching sungkyunkwan scandal!
    i think every character did a great job!
    i like song jung ki much!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 213 other followers

